Our Chair of Governors is Samantha Davies.

If you wish to contact her, please email our school office account stating it’s for the attention of Samantha Davies:


Our Vice Chair is Chris Lowe

Further details on our governors can be found below.

Details of previous governors can be found here: Previous Governors

NameGovernance Responsibility
Samantha Davies ChairSafeguarding, Curriculum
Chris Lowe Vice ChairMaths, well-being and staff workload.
Fr Jenson Vadakethala Foundation GovernorPersonal Development
Leanne Graham-Brown Foundation GovernorCatholic Life of the School
Massimiliano Fortis Parent GovernorHealth and Safety, SEND
Neeta Mistry Parent GovernorEnglish, Pupil Premium