Menu
Home Page

Important dates and information

Important dates for this half term:

 

Monday 7th January - Teacher day

Tuesday 8th January - First day back at school

Friday 1st February - Bishop Ellis 50th Anniversary Mass

Friday 15th February - Last day of half term

 

Monday 25th February - First day back at school

Tuesday 5th March - Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday 6th March - Ash Wednesday

Wednesday 6th March & Thursday 7th March - Parents Evening

Friday 15th March - Red Nose Day (Wear red)

Thursday 11th March - Farm Café and Lenten Music Spectacular concert

Friday 12th April - Last day of term - Easter Holiday

 

 

 

* Love God * Aspire to be the Best * Be Honest * Forgive * Care *
Top