Menu
Home Page

2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Bishop Ellis Catholic Primary School

 

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 23rd August 2019

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Tuesday 27th August 2019

 

August Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019

 

Autumn Term begins for pupils

Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 11th October 2019

 

 

 

 

Half Term Break - 1 week

Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 21st October 2019

 

Last day of Autumn term

Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

 

 

Christmas Break  - 2 weeks

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020 inclusive

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Spring Term begins for pupils

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term Break - 1 week

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 24th February 2020

 

Last day of Spring term

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Easter Break - 2 weeks

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

Summer Term begins for pupils

Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term Break – 1 week

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 1st June 2020

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 26th June 2020

 

Last day of Summer term

Friday 10th July 2020

 

Summer Break

Monday 13th July 2020

 

 

Teacher training days = School closed to pupils

Teacher Training Day

Friday 23rd August 2019

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Teacher Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Teacher Training Day

Friday 26th June 2020

 

* Love God * Aspire to be the Best * Be Honest * Forgive * Care *
Top