Menu
Home Page

2018-2019

Autumn Term

 

 

Bishop Ellis Catholic Primary School

 

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Thursday 23 August 2018

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 24 August 2018

 

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27 August 2018

 

Autumn Term begins for pupils

Tuesday 28 August 2018

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 19 October 2018

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

-

 

 

Half Term Break - 1 week

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Last day of Autumn term

Thursday 20th December 2018

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

 

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Christmas Break  - 2 weeks

Monday 24 December 2018 to Monday 7 January 2019 inclusive

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Spring Term begins for pupils

Tuesday 8 January 2019

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Half Term Break - 1 week

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 25 February 2019

 

Last day of Spring term

Friday 12 April 2019

 

Easter Break - 2 weeks

Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019 inclusive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

Summer Term begins for pupils

Monday 29 April 2019

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Last day of 1st half term

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Half Term Break – 1 week

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive

 

School Re-Opens after half term break

Monday 3 June 2019

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 21 June 2019

 

Last day of Summer term

Friday 12 July 2019

 

Summer Break

Monday 15 July 2019

 

* Love God * Aspire to be the Best * Be Honest * Forgive * Care *
Top