Menu
Home Page

2017-2018

Term Dates 2017/2018

These dates have been set in line with Leicestershire and Leicester City holiday patterns. Please note that there are differences between other schools locally.

Autumn Term 2017

 

August Bank Holiday:

Monday 28 August 2017

School opens:

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Half term break:

Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017

Schools close:

Wednesday 20 December 2017 (last day of term)

 

Spring Term 2018

Schools open:

            Monday 8 January 2018

Half term break:

           Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Schools close:

           Friday 23 March 2018 (last day of term)

 

Summer Term 2018

Schools open:

Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 7 May 2018

Half term break:

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

INSET DAY (staff only)

Friday 22 June 2018

Schools close:

Friday 13 July 2018 (last day of term)

 

Inset / Teacher training days

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Thursday 24th August 2017
  • Friday 25th August 2017
  • Friday 22nd June 2018
* Love God * Aspire to be the Best * Be Honest * Forgive * Care *
Top